I will provide 2 hours of wordpress customization

  • Programming & Tech
  • Tue 09 2020
  • 5 Views

With our WordPress maintenance and support experience from small to large websites, we are equipped to customize or fix any of your WordPress requests.

5 stars (4 reviews)

Gig Overview

Item Reviews - 4

nathanpizzo Fri 09 2020

1

Another amazing piece of work from Sohag. I love this guy. He knows how to do what I need done on the site, with code I don't fully understand. This is why I need this service, and Sohag has been so helpful!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! Highest recommendation possible!

icleary Fri 09 2020

5

Excellent person to work with. He provided very valuable and detailed analysis about my website which will help improve conversion.

garyahrecs Fri 09 2020

5

savioragency deliver again with work of the highest standard at a very reasonable price. Their work ethic, professional communication and skill put them 'a cut above the pack'. I hope to keep bringing my projects to them. Highly recommended. Dr Gary Allen www.enabled.vip

carsen29 Fri 09 2020

5

The whole experience with alcaxsolutions has been excellent. They help you every step of the way and even offer improvements using their expertise. I highly recommend them to anyone interested in creating an app. They will work hard to make your vision come true.

  • Days to deliver:5
  • Revisions:3
Basic Features
  • Unlimited WordPress tasks in 2 hours.
Basic Price

$81.22

Gig Features

  • Views:5
  • Niche:Programming & Tech
  • Created:29/09/2020
  • Rating: 5 stars
  • Language:English

Other Gigs

I will do UI UX design, mobile app UI design or web design

1 Page App UI design with source file with assets and f...

3 views
Programming & Tech
29 Sep 2020

I will do html css, web programming, editing, PSD to html

For any CSS/ HTML issue, new website, editing in curren...

4 views
Programming & Tech
29 Sep 2020

I will fix unity build errors, ads integration issues and game bugs

I will help you to Fix any Unity Build Errors for Andro...

5 views
Programming & Tech
29 Sep 2020

I will create a javascript, jquery or PHP script

Button actions, HTML Element Modifications, Pop-up Moda...

3 views
Programming & Tech
29 Sep 2020